Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Called them because I had an issue with my breaks. They got me in the next day. Fixed my issues. Even found me a coupon. Service was good and quick

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Made a Purchase from Sheridan Nissan 2/21/24, My salesman was Mike Bellina Very knowledgeable about there product helped me close a deal when I was a little upside down on my vehicle,Him and his team got it done for me .wasn’t pushy let me make the best decisions for my needs,Even followed up the evening after my purchase to check my satisfaction,Would highly recommend,Great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Provided excellent quality and fast service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2024

My service advisor, John, went over and above in helping with my warranty company. He kept me informed and updated.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The staff were informative and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2024

We bought our new car yesterday from Gary Ford. He was absolutely awesome and made the process seamless. We had made contact with several other Ford dealers in the area but Gary’s customer service, timely responses, and transparent negotiations clinched the sale. The process from the first call, to keys in hand took hours. We highly recommend this dealer and especially Gary.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I had a great experience with Mike Bellina! I would definitely reccomend doing business with him. He is straight forward and helps you explore different options so you pick the right car for you. He even went out of his way to secure the car I wanted from another dealership. The staff at Sheridan is nice and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

It was great. Mike B. was awesome and very informative. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I was very pleased with the service performed Roy was very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable. I was able to get any and all questions answered right away. I was informed of everything that was going to take place. They got me in and out.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

My experience at Sheridan Nissan was great! They are affordably priced, communicate greatly and allow to a la carte services. It doesnt feel like a money grab. I'll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2024

5 Stars all the way for Sheridan Ford. I bought my Mustang new in another state in 1998. After moving to Delaware 7 years ago and not being happy with any of the auto repair shops I took it to for maintenance and repairs, I decided to go to a Ford dealer. Sheridan Ford was convenient for me, and their level of service far surpassed any I've experienced in the time I've owned this car. I find them to be thorough and attentive, starting with John I., the best service writer I've ever encountered. Everything is explained before they start ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

It was absolutely a wonderful experience Garnett was fantastic personality interest informative,experienced considerate overwhelmingly friendly confident charming and everybody in there that I have to deal with was more than gratefully warm too knowledge me in every way to feel wonderful about buying the car that I chose from used at Sheridan Nissan a outstanding group of people that I dealt with I will never forget how courteous they all are even down to the person to help me with the coffee machine and I love ❤️my car of course if I really have my choice I would have ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

straight to the point with services, not being pushy with services and cost, staffs explained each service categories needed done.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I recently went to Sheridan Nissan and had some minor work done to my 2018 Nissan Altima. They took care of the oil change and everything went smoothly as expected. I was well taken care of and will continue using their service center due to the great care they not only show my car but how they personally treat me as well. Thank you Sheridan for being such a class act and a great place of service to interact with. You are appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Although they were short staffed, they were very attentive and I didn't feel rushed

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Easy to arrange an appointment. Good service. Excellent technical assistance.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I always come to this Nissan to get my vehicle serviced because it is the best one in the area. I've been helped by Bill & Michelle. Both are very accommodating, informative, & respectful. I was even super impressed with the shuttle services provided by Charlie, a great guy. Again, come to this Nissan if you live in Delaware...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Excellent customer service and the work on my car was done quickly and properly. Always a great experience at Sheridan !

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I am very please with the sales and financing process of my new Nissan Sentra. It is my third Sentra purchase from Sheridan Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Amazing sales and customer service experience. I highly recommend Sheridan Nissan and will keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Called to schedule a recall on my step kids car and come to find out it had two dropped it off Monday morning and it was done right around 11am will recommend to others

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Very happy with how pleasant the service people were.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Our Nissan Titan was having trouble starting. We were worried, so we called Bill in service. He immediately got us scheduled (the very next morning) too care of us, as usual. He diagnosed the problem, fixed the problem, changed our oil, rotated our tires, and gave us a car wash! He communicated with us every step of the way. We will only get our service done with Bill at Sheridan Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

First oil changed for 2023 Nissan Rogue car wear & share inspection met all expectations for 8,000 + miles. However, I feel Sheridan can upgrade their customer maintenance service to include free interior vacuuming for service appointments.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I went to buy a car and Michael Bellina helped me through the process. I highly recommend his expertise. He was very helpful, I look forward in doing another business with with him

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Mike was absolutely professional and so knowledgeable. He was not your pushy sales person.. he gave us all the information we needed and gave us our space.. which I feel is important. He did all he could to get us to the price we wanted. We are so very happy with the service we received. We will be sure to send our family and friends to see Mike. Thank you. Steve and Stephanie Smith

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Everyone was helpful and I was in and out in no time. Prices are high but they always are at the dealer. My salesman Bob Hoisington in Certified Used car department came to Service to say hello and was very helpful in retrieving my warranty information. He always goes above and beyond for his customers!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

It was great. Also what I loved, It was fast. I had one appointment right after my service and I could arrived before the time there. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Overall experience was great! Wait wasn’t long and the staff as always were courteous and kind.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2023

This unbelievable investment is so profitable and real with Mrs. hendrick jennifer an expert online trader, I read some reviews about her good works in trading and I decided to give it a try which came out great, with an investment of $1,500 and a cash out of $12,500 just for seven working days. I recommend her to you out there looking for a serious business-minded trader. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13856454058

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

This was my first time having service done to my vehicle and I will say that it was wonderful! The staff were very welcoming and they kept me updated as to what was going on with my vehicle as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

This was my first service visit. They were able to start before my appointment time and everyone that I had the chance to talk with was very nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Hello my name it’s benny and i want to share my experience at Sheridan Nissan Pre-Owned in new castle Delaware.I just bought a certified 2022 Nissan Altima with the help of my internet sales consultant and dealer Mike Bellina who help me since day one when i check this vehicle online and put my information, he been doing this for over 20 years and he’s a top notch employee. He went more then beyond with the customer service from talking over the phone and there at the dealer. If anyone it’s interested in buy a nissan go to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Our sales rep Bob Knowlton was great! He was pleasant and very knowledgeable, we didn’t feel rushed at any point even though we were still there an hour after they closed.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

The best ‼️

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Very knowledgeable dealer. Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Great customer service. Fast as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

My Experience in Service was great. They really tried to save me money on the repairs and did a good determining issues that needed to be fixed.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

My first oil change and Michelle was wonderful. I needed my front tag put on because there was no place to put it on my new Rogue and she took care of it. Wonderful person! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Went for an oil change and thought I needed tires rotated. I asked for tire rotation but was told I didn’t need it. I was still given the $15 discount. 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I was pleased with the overall experience with Sheridan Nissan. I'll definitely be returning for more services in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

This dealer has a shuttle service. Charlie the driver was excellent, very pleasant and personable.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Garnett was great to work with. He is very knowledgable and personable.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Matt, my salesperson was great, I booked my appointment online for oil change tire rotation and cut oil replacement but For some asinine reason when you book online with your vehicle info the Nissan website lets choose the services you want with prices, however when you get there they give a different price which was about double what I booked online. They say they can’t see what you’ve booked and give you a price!!! Completely ridiculous and just wrong, Matt however took a picture of screen of what I booked online and honored that price.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and made our buying process such a wonderful, easy experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Met my expectation and was good. I didn’t appreciate having to dry my vehicle off myself but the car wash was nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

No problems

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

No problems as usual.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

The team worked and attended me with professionall.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Friendly and fast service

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

No complaints, they always give good service and details when needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

The overall service experience is the reason I have driven Nissan cars for over 25+ years.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Excellant dealership and excellant . Have brought all y cars from Sheridan in Newcastle no regrets ! Highly recommend then!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

it’s aight

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I had a great experience with the sales department Mike specifically. Mike did his best to get me a great price on my GTR and this rating would be no less than 5 star. However, the admin department failed on their part. I was told all fees are included on my final prices. Upon registration with my State (California) the fees were $428 short. I had to pay that out of pocket. For that reason I’m giving it a 4 star instead of 5.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

My rep Michelle was awesome. She was friendly and helpful. My service was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Everything went over well. Sheridan Nissan is always accomodating.. Tha ks for the BEST SERVICE once again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Perfect. Quick and seamless. He even found 2 recalls that I knew nothing about.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Everything was done on time and helped my vehicle to perform properly!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

All together it was a great experience! Not intending on purchasing a car but ended up doing so after all. Victor was receptive from the very first inquiry made online, then connecting with him in person and Dan’s assistance was stellar as well. All together the whole team was friendly and supportive throughout the process. They gave us our space to talk over what we were going to do and if this was right for us; there was little pressure and for the first time in a while the dealership made us feel like we were valued and our ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Our Sales Consultant treated us like family and was very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

I had an amazing experience. I was very pleased with the whole process. I’m in love with my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Service is always great awesome and wonderful

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

It was a great experience dealing with Bob in buying our new Pathfinder!! Very personable and easy to talk to. We liked him so much that we brought our daughter back the following Monday and she bought a 2020 Altima from him. You/he has customers for life!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

People are always nice. Roy was great, answered my questions. Explained what was done with my car and recommendations for later.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Very professional and communications are quick to respond

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

My service advisor Matt Rzucidlo, was very understanding. I explained my concerns and he went above and beyond to resolve them. He even requested to keep my vehicle over night to recheck in the morning.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Purchased a 2023 Nissan Rogue S about 10 days ago

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I had to wait 6 weeks for the vehicle to come in and they honored their promises.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Our sales person Garnett was so helpful. He identified our needs right away. He had the car we wanted. Dan helped us with financing. We were on our way in no time. If you are shopping just take a half-hour to browse their new and used cars. THANK YOU VERY MUCH GARNETT AND DAN

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Had to take suv in for recall… Everything went great!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Mike Bellina did a great job assisting me with what I wanted. I was very happy with my purchase and experience at Sheridan Nissan. A very professional atmosphere from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Very courteous, Matt is very professional and new that I had time constraints. He made sure that my vehicle was ready for the time allotted.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Garnett Johnson made the purchase experience stress free and as smooth as it could of been. He and other staff were completely transparent about pricing and fees, leaving me confident in my purchasing decision. Friendly, knowledgeable, and good conversations. Much MUCH better than my last experience with my last dealership (Hyundai).

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Got an appointment right away & & was taken care of in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Nice, professional and kind staff. Very attentive

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Everything was all good …arrived..oil changed and sent on my way (even received a complimentary car wash) then Mother Nature let the skies open but everything was all good.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023


Leave Us A Review